Faculty & Staff

Name Title Group Email/
Phone
Albright, LeAnn Administrative Assistant School Office lalbright@gvcsmail.org
Behrens, Marci Kindergarten Teachers mbehrens@gvcsmail.org
2102
Budd, Donna High School Teachers dbudd@gvcsmail.org
2301
Burt, DeeDee Office Manager School Office dburt@gvcsmail.org
2204
Caples, Stephanie EL/MS/HS Teachers scaples@gvcsmail.org
2307
Chodakowski, Correne Associate Teachers cchodakowski@gvcsmail.org
2205
Cowell, Michael High School, Athletic Director Teachers mcowell@gvcsmail.org
Crabb, Lisa School Nurse lcrabb@gvcsmail.org
2202
Dobraska, Erin Office Assistant School Office edobraska@gvcsmail.org
Eddy, Jud Facilities Manager jeddy@gvcsmail.org
2329
Eddy, Karen 3rd Grade Teachers keddy@gvcsmail.org
2110
Eloe, Caleb Middle School Teachers celoe@gvcsmail.org
2111
Ersland, Christi 5th Grade Teachers cersland@gvcsmail.org
2114
Fincham, Al Middle School Teachers afincham@gvcsmail.org
2115
Fisher, Butch High School Teachers bfisher@gvcsmail.org
Fisher, Sue High School Teachers sfisher@gvcsmail.org
Gillaspie, Aimee KT Associate/ Extended Care Teachers agillaspie@gvcsmail.org
2100
Gladfelter, Tiffany 1st Grade Teachers tgladfelter@gvcsmail.org
2210
Gustafson, Jen Communications/Development School Office jgustafson@gvcsmail.org
2212
Heino, Daryl High School Teachers dheino@gvcsmail.org
Hoben, Iuliana Middle School Teachers IHoben@gvcsmail.org
2322
Hydorn, Kate 2nd Grade Teachers khydorn@gvcsmail.org
2103
Jordan, Carrie Kindergarten Associate Teachers cjordan@gvcsmail.org
2102
Knight, Carey Administrative Assistant School Office cknight@gvcsmail.org
2208
Kramer, Jon High School Teachers jkramer@gvcsmail.org
2321
Kruse, Sarah Administrative Assistant School Office skruse@gvcsmail.org
2225
Lacey, Destiny PreSchool 4 Teachers dlacey@gvcsmail.org
2207
Lane, Geoff Middle School Teachers glane@gvcsmail.org
2116
Lane, Lynnette Administrative Assistant School Office llane@gvcsmail.org
2200
Lang, Cheryl Food Services clang@gvcsmail.org
Lang, Mark EL/MS/HS Teachers mlang@gvcsmail.org
2328
Langill, Denise Extended Care dlang@gvcsmail.org
McDowell, Emily 2nd Grade Teachers emcdowell@gvcsmail.org
McGovern, Julie 1st Grade Teachers jmcgovern@gvcsmail.org
2101
McWilliams, Dick Superintendent Administration Team dmcwilliams@gvcsmail.org
2211
Merrifield, Patrick High School Teachers pmerrifield@gvcsmail.org
2303
Miguez, Shelia Associate smiguez@gvcsmail.org
Mosher, Twila Librarian School Office tmosher@gvcsmail.org
Murphy, Chris Elementary, Middle School, High School Principal Administration Team cmurphy@gvcsmail.org
2201
Nikkel, Lucas High School, Yearbook Teachers lnikkel@gvcsmail.org
Nilius, Carey Middle School Teachers cnilius@gvcsmail.org
Nilius, Jonathan Music, Choir Teachers jnilius@gvcsmail.org
2300
Owens, Joy Preschool 3 Associate/Custodian jowens@gvcsmail.org
Owens, Kurt Custodian kowens@gvcsmail.org
Peterson, Grace Elementary Music, Band Teachers gpeterson@gvcsmail.org
2302
Poole, Christine 4th Grade Teachers cpoole@gvcsmail.org
2112
Quick, Katrina Preschool 3 Teachers kquick@gvcsmail.org
Rolffs, Sara Finance Director School Office srolffs@gvcsmail.org
Ryan, Alisa 5th Grade Teachers aryan@gvcsmail.org
Safford, Becky High School Teachers bsafford@gvcsmail.org
2323
Safford, John High School Teachers jsafford@gvcsmail.org
2312
Seyler, Rob High School/Chapel Coordinator Teachers rseyler@gvcsmail.org
2315
Sternquist, Amy Kindergarten Transition Teachers asternquist@gvcsmail.org
2100
Taylor, Jim Technology, Computers Teachers jtaylor@gvcsmail.org
2109
Van Hooser, Dottie Director of Academic Advancement Administration Team dvanhooser@gvcsmail.org
2200
Weatherly, Mark Executive Director Administration Team mweatherly@gvcsmail.org
2209
Worsham, Karen Middle School Teachers kworsham@gvcsmail.org
2322