Faculty & Staff

Name Title Group Email/
Phone
Behrens, Marci Kindergarten Teachers mbehrens@gvcsmail.org
2102
Budd, Donna High School Spanish Teachers dbudd@gvcsmail.org
2301
Burt, DeeDee Office Manager School Office dburt@gvcsmail.org
2204
Caples, Stephanie Art Teachers scaples@gvcsmail.org
2307
Crabb, Lisa School Nurse lcrabb@gvcsmail.org
2202
Eddy, Jud Facilities Manager jeddy@gvcsmail.org
2329
Eddy, Karen 3rd Grade Teachers keddy@gvcsmail.org
2110
Ersland, Christi 5th Grade Teachers cersland@gvcsmail.org
2114
Fincham, Al Middle School Teachers afincham@gvcsmail.org
2115
Fisher, Butch High School History Teachers bfisher@gvcsmail.org
2313
Fisher, Sue Speech, Drama Teachers sfisher@gvcsmail.org
2305
Gillaspie, Aimee PreSchool Associate/ Extended Care Teachers agillaspie@gvcsmail.org
2100
Gustafson, Jen Communications School Office jgustafson@gvcsmail.org
2316
Heino, Daryl High School Calculus Teachers dheino@gvcsmail.org
2305
Hudson, Vieka Administrative Assistant School Office vhudson@gvcsmail.org
2226
Hydorn, Kate 2nd Grade Teachers khydorn@gvcsmail.org
2103
Jordan, Carey Kindergarten Associate Teachers cjordan@gvcsmail.org
2102
Knight, Carey Administrative Assistant School Office cknight@gvcsmail.org
2208
Kramer, Jon High School Math, Physics Teachers jkramer@gvcsmail.org
2321
Kruse, Sarah Administrative Assistant School Office skruse@gvcsmail.org
2225
Lacey, Destiny PreSchool Associate Teachers dlacey@gvcsmail.org
2100
Lane, Geoff Middle School Teachers glane@gvcsmail.org
2116
Lane, Lynette Administrative Assistant School Office llane@gvcsmail.org
2116
Lang, Cheryl Food Services clang@gvcsmail.org
Langill, Denise Extended Care dlang@gvcsmail.org
Mark, Lang Physical Education Teachers mlang@gvcsmail.org
2328
McGovern, Julie 1st Grade Teachers jmcgovern@gvcsmail.org
2101
McWilliams, Dick Superintendent, High School Principal Administration Team dmcwilliams@gvcsmail.org
2211
Merrifield, Patrick High School Math Teachers pmerrifield@gvcsmail.org
2303
Mosher, Twila Library tmosher@gvcsmail.org
2324
Murphy, Chris Elementary & Middle School Principal Administration Team cmurphy@gvcsmail.org
2201
Napuunoa, Deb Resource Room Teachers dnappuunoa@gvcsmail.org
2109
Nilius, Jonathan Music, Choir Teachers jnilius@gvcsmail.org
2300
Owens, Joy Custodian jowens@gvcsmail.org
Owens, Kurt Custodian kowens@gvcsmail.org
Peterson, Grace Elementary Music, Band Teachers gpeterson@gvcsmail.org
2302
Poole, Christine 4th Grade Teachers cpoole@gvcsmail.org
2112
Safford, Becky High School English Teachers bsafford@gvcsmail.org
2323
Safford, John High School Science Teachers jsafford@gvcsmail.org
2312
Seyler, Rob High School Bible/Chapel Coordinator Teachers rseyler@gvcsmail.org
2315
Sternquist, Amy Early Education- PreSchool/KT Teachers asternquist@gvcsmail.org
2100
Taylor, Jim Technology, Computers Teachers jtaylor@gvcsmail.org
2111
Van Hooser, Dottie Director of Academic Advancement School Office dvanhooser@gvcsmail.org
Weatherly, Mark Executive Director Administration Team mweatherly@gvcsmail.org
2209
Wilkes, JoJo Yearbook, High School English Teachers jwilkes@gvcsmail.org
2322
Worsham, Karen Middle School Teachers kworsham@gvcsmail.org
2113