Parent Partnership and Volunteer Opportunities

Parent Teacher Fellowship


Thank you again to all the parents and teachers who came to the PTF meeting last Thursday! The next monthly PTF meeting is Thursday, November 2nd at 6pm. Come see what's going on in your PTF!

Upcoming Parent Partnership and Volunteer Opportunities

Date Time Event Location
Oct 18, 2017 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
Oct 20, 2017 - Fri
 
Oct 25, 2017 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
Oct 27, 2017 - Fri
 
Nov 1, 2017 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
Nov 2, 2017 - Thu
06:00 PM
 
Nov 6, 2017 - Mon
 
Nov 7, 2017 - Tue
 
Nov 8, 2017 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
Nov 10, 2017 - Fri
 
Nov 13, 2017 - Mon
 
Nov 14, 2017 - Tue
 
Nov 15, 2017 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
Nov 21, 2017 - Tue
 
Nov 22, 2017 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
Nov 29, 2017 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
Dec 6, 2017 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
Dec 13, 2017 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
Dec 20, 2017 - Wed
07:30 AM
 
Printable View